Sharing our learning with the world

P.E. in the dark!

On Thursday in P.E. we set up obstacle courses for our team members to complete. Sounds easy? Well not whilst you’re blindfolded. We had to trust our partners to guide us through the obstacle course as we couldn’t see a thing! We had to use our speaking and listening skills. Some of us realised we need to improve giving verbal instructions!

Comments on: "P.E. in the dark!" (5)

  1. Me and Emily were first at being blind-folded. It was fun in tha dark we couldn’t see where we were going.

  2. The p.e lesson was so fun but a bit scary. I was in a group with Aimee, Joshua and Charleigh. I was second to be blindfolded but we chose harder things to do.

  3. At first i thought it looked simple but when I had a go at it I felt that I was going to fall over, at
    least I didn’t. It was cool.

  4. Hi it is Lainna agian. In my gym class we had to walk through a mine field with out steping on anything we even went through hoolihops but somone led us through the field. 🙂

  5. Hi I am JOHN DUTCHER.I live in Mayfield NY.Did you have fun in gym?I hope you had a whole lot of fun in the dark!!!

Leave a Reply Please