Sharing our learning with the world

If you could….

ask a Premier League footballer one question, what would it be?

Comments on: "If you could…." (10)

  1. What team do you play for?

  2. What is the best team you have ever played for?

  3. How many goals have you scored ?

  4. I can’t belive that a footballer is coming to Broadmedow Junior School.

  5. How many games have you won?

  6. If Ben Foster came I would go CRAZY because he is my fave footballer. Hes coooooooool but he left blues and went to villa which was very sad. I would ask why did you leave blues!?!?!?!?!

  7. How many games have you played and what is your age?

  8. Liz Gardiner said:

    I would ask if you wasn’t a footballer what would you have liked to be?

  9. Who is your favourite football player?

  10. I would ask wayne rooney to play footballl with me!!!

Leave a Reply Please